Fantastic Mr Fox

Project 52: Week 3Fantastic Mr Fox

Last day of the Easter holiday and I wasn’t sure what I would post this week.

However, had a rummage through some of my old stuff and found some masks. So I had the idea of a portrait with a twist. It didn’t take much persuasion to get my dad to agree to the photo for two reasons. Firstly, he has a good sense of humour and the mask would ensure he could remain anonymous. Secondly, he was happy to pose in his new tweed jacket. He’s barely taken it off since buying it last week. He got it during a trip we had to London. Part of the reason to go was for me to buy some new clothes. I ended up buying nothing while he bought the jacket [and some other stuff]! Hmmm!

Taken on 16 April 2013 with a Fujifilm X10.

Leave a Reply

