Happy Father’s Day

Project 52: Week 12

Happy Fathers Day

I am so late with this week’s post which is not like me.

Anyway, dragged my dad into this week’s post. For father’s day I got him a bike t-shirt. He is keen on mountain biking and has a couple of mountain bikes. He also has a racer (I have been told that it is a single speed) which he always uses to get into town. So I thought I would put the two together in a photo. To add that mystery like the last time I photo’d him, I got him to wear a mask my mum and dad bought on holiday in Florence before I was born.

I would have liked to take this outside with a pleasant backdrop. But…yep, the rain, has done it again. So into porch we went.

Taken with a Nikon D3100 and a wide angle lens to get a dad and bike into the photo.

I hope you enjoy this week’s post.

Oh yeah – check out the purple crocs!

Leave a Reply

