Don’t Lose Your Head

Project 52: Week 23

Don't Lose Your Head

I can’t believe that six months have passed since I started this blog. Congratulations to Rowan for winning the sixth month prize. And I was delighted to get a runners up mention at this stage.

Well, I didn’t want to allow having my photos published in Photography Monthly result in my losing my head so I arranged for my next portrait subject to lose theirs!

I wanted to try a technique that I have used previously (week 13) but in a different way. I think the result is pretty cool.

Camera used: Nikon D200.

Leave a Reply

