Vintage Bicycle

Project 52: Week 26

Vintage Bicycle

Well, following last week’s photo blog I did not go to London again as planned. Mum had stuff planned and dad had to do some work during the day. So no more photos of London.

Today was the last day for me to take a photo this week. At first I had planned to go to the university lake and take another long exposure photo (I really like these at the moment). However, mum collected her new bike from town. It has an old fashioned look so I thought that I take a photo of it and try and make it look like an old fashioned picture. To do this I used textures again which I blended in Elements. My dad has a stock of textures and I played around with a selection until I was happy with the result.

This photo was taken with a Fujifilm x10. Hope you like it.

One thought on “Vintage Bicycle

Leave a Reply

