Exit

Four

Strange how much I am posting now that Project 52 has officially ended.

Talking of end, I took this on the way out of Tate Britain.

Exit

Again, this was taken with a fish eye lens. I guess that the look you get is not for everyone but I like it. I also increased the red to try and get that vintage look. It’s funny, the inside is huge. Loads of exhibits. However, from this angle it looks quite small. The TARDIS effect.

And that is the end of my Tate series. Hope you enjoyed viewing.

Leave a Reply

