Broadway Polo

Eighteen

Hats for the last post. This time it’s polo shirts. This time my mum was on a shopping spree. This was during one of our night time trips into Broadway. I also have a photo of the actual racks head on so it looks more like my hats shot. However, I liked this shot as it was full of people. In fact, the shop was very busy even though it was about 10 pm.

Broadway Polo

This photo, like my last Broadway shot, was taken with my dad’s Olympus camera with the fish eye. Great for tight spots like this shop. Thinking about posting at least one more proper Broadway shot. I’m quite busy at the moment as exams are coming up. So at least it easier not having to take photos at the moment and having so many holiday photos.

Leave a Reply

